Snappy business 3

I feel so stupid :-/
I thought I already figured out which side was the correct side to hammer by trying to snap the different components together before trying, but it turned out I was wrong afterall……

image

The side on the left should be facing the prongs and the fabric, the side on the right should be the tool and hammer, and would snap to the stud….. It was so easy after I flipped it to the correct side!!  Wasted so many of them!!! I can see myself using more snaps in my future sewing projects 🙂

Leave a Reply

