Snappy business 2

There’s 30% off everything at spotlight the other day, so I went and bought a packet of 50 birch Studs Gripper With Tool. 

I’ve checked a few tutorials online, and I thought it’d be easy.  You just hammer it right?

No!  After destroying a couple of the grippers, I tried the stud.  The stud was easy because the stud fit into the groove on the tool, so it’s easy to level, but the tool doesn’t sit on the gripper!

I checked the tutorials online again for special tricks, doesn’t appear there’s any, so I tried again and destroyed some more!  Anyone can help me here?  Do I really have to get a pair of pliers? 

image

Leave a Reply

