Beautiful Wisteria

Wisteria is what got me into wanting to grow ornamental plants in pots after I’ve seen pictures of these purple pendulous racemes in masses hanging down structures like pergolas ~
One of my colleagues is into bonsai, and she have propagated some from her own plants and have generously given me one that’s already blooming last spring ~

A year on, it’s blooming again despite my neglect over the last couple of months ~ really though the only things I did to it before then was water it regularly, and pruned it twice in summer ~ Its flowers are just so beautiful, I’m loving it!! 🙂

Wisteria

Wisteria

Leave a Reply

